Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KJGronk

30 M Watertown, SD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay), Persian (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok a little something... Well first off I would have to say that I'm fed up with so many people just getting with you and going after the next more convinent piece of meat there is. I know that I'm not the best looking guy, but who cares. Honestly If looks was the only thing that mattered to people then all we would need is a freak'n picture, and a yes/no block.

I love Learning about new things, and getting into debates about them. To even top that off, there are time that I just want to be right, or even know im right. Everyone has there moments of insanity, but those of us who admit it are truely better off.

If you have any questions, or even want to say that I have a F*ck*d up outlook on life feel free to message me.

I am Intellectual, Pridefull, and Playfull
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the military and love it. I want to have kids, and have a house when I retire from the military. I'm working on finding out a way to retire and never having to work in my life again. That way when I do retire I can put all my time into my Family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Video Games, Running, Math, Cooking Sticking to what I believe in
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of too things people have told me. I have a cute butt, and that I seem to alway have a half smile. A little sly and yet welcoming (whatever that means).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite Book is by far Timeline. Movie... Stardust I would have to say Music would be anything that can get me dancing. Food, well something that I made... Like my personal recipes (and no you can't have them :P ).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Computer - I put way too much stuff on it to just throw it away 2) Legs - I enjoy running and walking too much 3) Music - I listen to it on a dayly basis, and sometimes it brings me back into a joyfull mood 4) Work - My life would be vary boring if I had nothing to do 5) Friends - Without other people I wouldn't want to live 6) Suger - I love food that is bad for me, but I do strive to work it off ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things that make no sense to me. Then when they do, love finding out as much as I can about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, thinking about what I should do for the next few days, or with my friends getting an early start on the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to get it out of me in person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, Seriously why should I be the person to tell you to talk to me.