Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KKDailey

29 M Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I decided to make a short video so that you could get a better idea of who I am. I really put myself out there, so I hope you like it :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZmgE9csoMek

With subtitles:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yybuvim14cg

So I work at a mortgage company called Nationstar as a financial adviser. I'm from Denton and I'm happy here, but I'm open to living somewhere else.

Of course I do like to travel when I can. I have a habit of booking plane flights either the day before or day-of. I rarely plan things, but I do plan out my life goals.

I have a house near Apogee Stadium where I live with two roommates, both of whom are good friends of mine. I consider myself spontaneous and open to experience (I booked a flight to Germany the night before). As is obvious in my profile, I like to joke around and don't take myself too seriously, but I am, if nothing else, honest and true to my word.

**It seems like every girl on here says they want you to "make them laugh." I'll tell you right now, I probably can't make you laugh in a random first message. In conversation? Oh, no problem! But you gotta talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my beard, my overpowering B.O.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Idk...there are a few books I'm currently reading...one is a book about atheism by Richard Dawkins, and another is a book about poker strategy.

As far as music, I would love it if you had really good taste and could suggest some new music to me. Sometimes I run out of shit to listen to.

I don't think this is a big turn-on for most girls, but I listen to a lot of rap.

T.V. Shows:

- Game of Thrones
- Curb Your Enthusiasm
- Boardwalk Empire
- True Blood
- South Park
- Breaking Bad
- Tosh.0
- Two Fat Ladies
- Real Time with Bill Maher
- Workaholics
- Archer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Milk, science, seafood, my comfy bed, animals, iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The distant future. The distant future. The year 2000.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IPAOxrH7Ro
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an open-minded, non-crazy person, and your profile doesn't include any pictures of you shooting a gun.

MUST be younger than 93 years old. 94 is just too old.

Ideally, I would like relationship.