Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KKKP18

54 F Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is a first for me so take it with a grain of salt. I am 50 years old, a mother of one incredible son who lights up my life. I have a fun sense of humor, enjoy boating in the summer and skiing in the winter. I enjoy dining out but I think that my cooking far surpasses most of the restaurants in the Hartford area. I am looking for someone who wants to be happy with me. Was married once and not sure if I will ever go that route again. But companionshiip is a necessity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for time with a companion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking - I am an incredible cook. I have a captains license so I do enjoy boating. In the winter I ski.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I have cats eyes - they change color with whatever I am wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is James Patterson, I can't put his books down. Also like Dan Brown. I enjoy mysteries of any kind and usually can figure out the bad guy a quarter of the way through. Italian is my favorite kind of food, however, a medium rare steak floats my boat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son.
2. The sun.
3. My family.
4. My friends.
5. The things that I have from my grandparents that mean the world to me.
6. The change of weather.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going on right now in the world. We have people ousting rulers, we have earthquakes, unsettling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching stupid shows on tv or every once in a while having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft heart and cry when I am alone about animals that have been abused. I have taken in a number of pound puppies/dogs. It breaks my heart how they were treated and how I can't help the ones who are still out there.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There are things in my profile that attract you and you aren't looking for commitment. I enjoy life - enough said.