KL2R
27 Cleveland, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KL2R
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I currently live in Cleveland Heights with my two awesome roommates. Always looking for something new and exciting to do. I enjoy working out and am in love with yoga. I love catching the newest movie or latest play happening at Playhouse Square.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the works of training for my second half marathon. It's been a few years since I've ran this continuously and I forgot how much I missed it.
I’m really good at
-making jokes
-laughing at inappropriate times
-drinking beer
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to think I'm younger than I am. Or I find often that people think I resemble someone they know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, The Pillars of the Earth, The Perks of being a Wallflower, The Harry Potter Series, and The Great Gatsby.

Movies: The Time Traveler's wife, Dirty Dancing, Breakfast at Tiffanys, Blazzing Saddles, Dodgeball, Anchorman, The Breakfast Club, Sixteen Candles, Slumdog Millionaire, Bridesmaids, The Way we Were, Rent, An Affair to Remember, Easy A, and Crazy, Stupid Love. Lately I've been watching a lot of documentaries on Netflix.

TV shows: There are few shows I can stand to watch these days. Scandal and How to get away with murder are my two favorites to watch right now. I do catch myself watching reruns of The Big Bang Theory and Seinfield. God do I miss How I Met your Mother.

I do enjoy a good podcast. My favorites are This American Life and Freakeconomics. I love stand up shows too. Amy Schumer, Kevin Hart, and Aziz Ansari top my list.

Food: Cheese, Pizza, Sushi and Mac & cheese top the list. I tend to eat on the healthy side.

Music:Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney, Maroon 5, Justin Timberlake, Fun, Luke Bryan, and Sam Smith. My latest obsession is Ed Sherran.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee/Tea
A good book
Netflix
The changing of seasons
Solitary
On a typical Friday night I am
It can vary week to week. I could be at work, with friends, or catching up on Netflix.
You should message me if
You're actually willing to meet in person.
More