Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KLR8484

44 M Wyoming, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not perfect by all means, but my basic qualities are all there. I have always been honest, and faithful to my better half. I do flirt on occasion, but would never cross the line. Cheating is one of the worst ways to hurt someone and I'm not here to hurt anyone. My friends have always come to me when something is bothering them. They trust me the most and I hope that counts for something. And last but not least, I have a good sense of humor. I can laugh at myself as much as laugh with you. I can be a smartass from time to time, but it's all good fun. Can I make you laugh? Oh, yes I can. :)
I have lost 23 pounds a while ago so I'm down to a nice 142. That belly fat just had to go. Damn it Mc Donald's!!!! lol A couple thousand more sit-ups and I think my six pack I lost 20 years ago will be back. Well, maybe ten thousand more. haha I'm no excercise freek by all means, but I do what I can, when I can. I have better things to do like have fun. :) I have been mistaken for 31 many times, and if I ask anyone how old I look, 34 seems to be the number.
As you can tell, I like to hunt, but I keep my time limited to just a few weekends. I don't bow hunt, but maybe some day I will start. As you know "A hunter eats what he shoots". lmao
I love to dance and I'm not bad at it, from what I'm told. Maybe they are just being nice. I don't care, it's fun.
I have tried all kinds of things over the years; Played guitar since I was 16 but only occasionally now, Ran a sound board for a couple bands, Bowling, Disc Golf, Worked as a tire man at Berlin Raceway for 4 years, Indoor Go-cart League Champion at Craigs Cruisers, and I can hold my own in pool, darts, hacky sack, cards, board games, and lots more.
I have takin' the last couple years to work on life, raise my kids, and I am ready to enjoy life with a wonderful girl. Is that you?
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it. Hell ya!!!!!
I’m really good at
pool, darts, disc golf, hacky sack, bowling, dancing, fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile. I've been told this a couple few times. Also been told I have bed room eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fantsy Books
Action Movies and some Drama
Live Music
Hard Rock but mostly all kinds of music
Spaghetti with meat sauce
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Music
Laughter
Washing Machine
Friends
Mother nature
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at a bar/restaurant hanging with friends, enjoying live music or at home with my kids watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I clean my house, I crank up some music, and dance with my vacuum. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to hang out and establish a friendship. You like to have fun and have a sense of humor.