Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KLeta4U

60 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a thoughtful, spirited all around female. I love to walk, work out regularly and enjoy meeting new people and decorating. I had my own business for many years and completed my profession as a speech therapist in an elementary school. Currently, I am experiencing the fun of being in retirement. Finally, I have time for myself and am searching for a guy to share my time with. Please note that this is my true age and my photos are current.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have always been very goal focused and that helped my career. However, I am utilizing my energy to update my living area and exploring places to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at seeing the positive in circumstances and encourage others to see the same and continue to move forward to make things better. I can hold a good discussion on many topics since I read a lot. I am good at dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my hair and eyes as well as my fun laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Watership Down, Gone With the Wind., Life is With People, Goodbye Mr. Chips and Little Heathens. Music wise, I enjoy Blues to Mozart and the Beatles. Food of most kinds are a delight. Asian, French and Italian as well as Southern are great. I enjoy fresh salads with homemade dressing too.
I love musicals as I often pick up the words of songs easily.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without the love of my family, good friends to help me through difficult times, walking on trails, hearing wonderful music, times of peace and quiet and reading.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about how lucky I was to have such wonderful parents, relatives and friends who have influenced me in my life. I think of a Higher Being who has supported me through problem times in my life. Also, I think about enjoying my time as I earned it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I usually have dinner with friends or stay in and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit that I didn't always make the best decisions in the arena of love. However, I have learned from my past mistakes and hope to apply my knowledge to the present.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you believe a special woman is important in your life and you are willing to develop a loving relationship.