Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KLogue

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a teacher and have been one for several years now. I'm successful, stable, and extreamly happy in my life. I just received a job promotion, I am now an assistant principle for my district.

I hit the gym several days a week and have been body building and working on running for a while.

I'm a huge nerd. Really I am.

I am also a Pens fan, love Irish ales, and enjoy it more when those two go togeather.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Working full time as a Special Education teacher in West Virginia. (Still live in PA.)
-I have gone back to school more times then I care to think about, I'm certified high school social studies (love history and economics), elementary education, special education, and administration up to superintendent. I'm a bit motivated in my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening.
-Being there to do whatever needs done if a friend needs help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, around 6'4.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot so let me list my favorite authors;
-Dan Abnett
-Dan Brown
-Terry Brooks
-Jim Butcher
-John Cornwell
-Glen Cook
-Terry Goodkin
-Robert Jordan
-Stephen King
-James M. McPherson
-Stephenie Meyer
-Richard Overy
-J.K. Rawlings
-Patrick Rothfuss

Movies:
-Braveheart
-Boondock Saints
-Lucky Number Sleven
-Layer Cake
-Iron Man
-Tombstone
-Bond
-Highlander
-Serenity
-Fight Club.

Shows:
-The Daily Show
-House
-Firefly
-Justified
-Dr. Who
-Kitchen Nightmares
-Iron Chef
-Scrubs
-Hell's Kitchen
-Diners Drive Inn's and Dives
-Gilmore Girls (sister made me watch it)
-Game of Thrones
-True Blood
-Newsroom

I do play the occasional video game... I'm single and a guy, what else is there?!

Music: I listen to a variety, I am a fan of rock, I love CCR and a lot of the alternative rock bands out of the 90's. I also listen to some techno, country, rap, R&B. Unless your a polka lover I doubt our music tastes will clash.

Food: My favorite food in the world would be pizza with cheese cake on there for something sweet. But staying healthy I am a big fan of grilled wings or a good blackened salmon salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Car, Computer, Books, My Job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What in the world I'm going to do tomorrow and down the road a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with a friend for a movie, show, and usually dinner. Or I am in, watching a movie and going to bed because somehow the week felt like it added extra time at work! Every so often I get away for the weekend to adventure somewhere new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite president is Teddy Roosevelt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a good night out.

Or consider yourself a nerd/geek.

Ignore everything else if you just want to say hi.