Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KM8V

24 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summary huh? Well it began on a cold and stormy night...Naww, I'm just kidding. ;)
I love to laugh, and think humor can be found in just about every situation. I'm an optimist most of the time, and try to see the silver lining. I love art, and books, and manual labor, and swimming, and sewing and gardening. I also LOVE my career(s) and could gladly talk the ear off anyone who will listen.
Also, I'm terrible with spelling, so prepare yourself for some profile, "hooked-on-phonix" style.

I love getting to know people, and enjoy trying to figure out how people work. If your not much of a conversationalist, we are probably not the right fit.

I'm looking for someone who is confident, cool with who they are, but also realizes there's always room for growth and change. Someone who I can enjoy the outdoors with (camping, swimming, hiking, etc) but also loves a good movie night every now and again.

Basically, I'm a cool chick, looking for a cool guy, to spend time with and get to know.

Happy hunting friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Doula (you can google it, I swear it's a real thing) and I'm also in school working toward a midwifery license.

I have big dreams of seeing more of the world, so travel is pretty important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, giving back rubs, and being full of useless, uninteresting facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lack of height. lol, serious lack of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love to read. Fiction (the bell jar, brave new world, clockwork orange, etc.) and fantasy (which is embarrassing)

Also a bit obsessed with movies. There's no genre in particular that I love or hate, but I do tend to veer toward drama and horror. It'd be great to meet someone who loves movie's as well.

I grew up with music (both my parents are musicians) and I love most of it. Everything from cheesy showtunes, to hard rock, to light folk, and a smattering of hip hop. it's all gravy baby.

Food = happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My kid, cute doesn't even begin to cover it.
2) The Oxford comma
3) Music
4) Clean bedding
5) Swimming
6) Hot sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How cool the human body is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing laundry, or hanging out with a few friends, or planning a trip to the museum for the following day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have rather odd looking feet. They are kinda like blocks of Lego. if your into feet, I am not the girl for you. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a little nerdy, a little witty, and looking for something with a little depth.