Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KMBrown017

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I remain grateful for my life and being here.

My name is Kenneth. Please call me Kenny, or whichever one would be fine. Just don't call me Ken much, please, I don't want to be known as a Barbie doll. HAHAHAHA!! But seriously, I disliked that name since I was 12.

To be some lucky gal's man... I'd treat her like a Goddess, as she would treat her man like a hero in shining armor, even if he isn't one.

I would not neglect my girlfriend when I find someone, as I have been neglected in past relationships before.

About me: I dream of working with wolves. Things I enjoy are hanging out in cemeteries, reading up on witchcraft and similar subjects, artistic drawings sometimes, Dark Carnival Tarot, hanging out with my friends whenever I am in Stroudsburg, PA, or even on my block in Philadelphia, walking places if a car is not available, parks, abandoned places once in awhile, legit haunted places, ect.

If any of these things I enjoy match yours, then we have something in common. One thing I ask is if you need to know Anything else, let me know. If we have things in common, then we'll match perfectly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting by with the help of family, friends, and others, while at the same time, feeling alone.

I have been looking into how I can get a job feeding wolves at a wolf preservation, or a wolf sanctuary. Either one is fine with me, as long as I get to be around my favorite animal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my own music, being a clumsy-ass, swimming across lakes, which I did only once, and will do again, interpreting the visions I receive from the beyond, as I have been seeing visions of people, places, items, and word messages.

Also, I am really good at old video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Naturally Trippy!!

Does anyone really notice my one blue eye with orange, and my one green eye with the orange?

Sorta shy around a group... unless it's around a group of people into the same things I enjoy. I am referring to Juggalos/Juggalettes. Always looking for new Fam. Whoop Whoop if you are down, you saw this, and only you all would know what I'm talking about.

I'm mostly a nice guy, and I have an odd sense of humor. The slightly weirdest noise makes me nearly break my ribs laughing.

People also notice I'm polite - but that's just the nature of myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Horror. The Evil Dead movies, Army Of Darkness, From Dusk Til Dawn, John Carpenter's Vampires, Stephen King's IT, so many more.

Action: Mortal Kombat, Mortal Kombat Annihilation

Anything that can make me laugh: Mrs. Doubtfire is the only thing I can list at the moment.

Music: As you can tell, I'm into a lot of music. For instance, my taste in music varies from Heavy Metal/Hard Rock bands, like Godsmack, Disturbed, Linkin Park and Korn, old and new, to Synth Metal bands like Mushroomhead, Static X, and Device, to Horrorcore Rap such as Insane Clown Posse, Twiztid, Anybody Killa and Dark Lotus, to underground Rap/Rock such as Rehab, Kottonmouth Kings, and Tech N9ne, oh yeah, I didn't forget Da Mafia 6ix either, not to mention Hopsin, Dizzy Wright, Mod Sun, and MGK.

Some Techno, some Trance, and meditation music (which I can meditate to).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Driver's License
Breathing
Food
Water
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone who is like me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my dad's house, or grandmother's house, or out with friends, possibly at a park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me about this if you need to know more. I have depression.

I had sex for the first time 7 years ago.

My first time drinking was 7 years ago.

I only have been smoking weed for 10 years.

50+ ex girlfriends, only had sex with less than 15.

THERE. DISS ME, LOVE ME, HATE ME, you all wanted to know is above.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...Your favorite animal, and/or animal spirit guide, and/or totem is the wolf.

.... You have a dog who I can become friends with.

...You don't think my musical taste is horrible.

...You like black lights, good 420 activity, and enjoy cuddling up with that one person that you don't have yet, but yet, want to find. Which is why I imagine you are here.