Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KMSM92

22 F Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very independent and free spirited as well as fun loving person.
I'm open minded and sometimes opinionated but always the friend people come to for advice and to vent.
In general I've been described as polite, hardworking, kooky, dizzy and finding everything funny. Oh and a bit of a nymphet ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from drama school this summer!
I'm a freelance Stage Manager currently looking for work.
The aim is 5 years of Stage Management freelancing, hopefully in Circus, Burlesque and Cabaret. Then a career break to further my scuba diving qualifications after 5 years of giving the theatre a good go. Then opening a lingerie boutique in Oxford in my 7th year and then settling down in New Zealand in my late 30's/ 40's.
But life is a journey, lets see what happens....
I’m really good at
Procrastinating, thats why I'm on here!
General nature and historical/cultural knowledge, I watch too many documentaries :P
Making any house a home.
Coming up with random fun things to do for days out :D
The first things people usually notice about me
My big smile with a cute little gap.
My big brown eyes
My huge J-lo arse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS (I need to read more) ;
Wasp Factory, 1984, Malorie Blackman series, tattoo books, History of Circus, Trainspotting, Clockwork Orange, Polly Adlers autobiography, Handmaids Tale, Tis', Angelas Ashes,The Odyssey, Medea, Metamorphosis, Animal Farm.
FILMS(I'm really bad at sitting still so don't watch enough films or never get to the end, but love going to the cinema);
Little Miss Sunshine, Stanley Kubricks Clockwork Orange, Ray, Walk the Line, Psyco, American Psyco, Dark Knight Rises, Water for Elephants, Spirited Away, Submarine, Juno, Scarface, pulp fiction
T.V (Dont actually own a T.V but iplayers are a life saver);
This is England & This is England 86, virtually any documentary including channel 4's super cringe ones xD , Eastenders, Michael Macintyres comedy roadshow, QI, Mock The Week, Have I Got News for You, Jeremy Kyle, Russel Howards Good News, Top Boy & Dexter.
FOOD(I'm one of those rare girls that loves to eat and does'nt care);
Dim Sum, coconut, avacado, chorizo, goats cheese, Greek meze, Chinese, Italian pastas & food when I was in the Maldives was damn good.
THEATRE
Circus, Burlesque, Cabaret, Site Specific, immersive, open air events
MUSIC (I need some serious help finding some more music to get into!)
Rolling Stones, The Jam, Guns N Roses, ACDC, Blondie, Ben Howard, Alt J, Two Door, XX, Dizzie Rascal, Eminem
GENERAL STUFF;
Scuba diving, zoos, travelling, exhibitions, museums, car-boots, antiques shops, markets, charity shops, vintage clothes shops, swimming, theme parks, making stuff, pubs and restaurants with friends and family, walks back here at home in the country, listening to the radio.
The six things I could never do without
1.Family
2.Sunshine
3.A comfy bed every so often
4.Occasional holidays
5.glasses/contact lenses
6.somewhere to go for open/green space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
At the moment:- what the hell am I going to do for a job next?!, Where do I live next?! How did I end up on facebook again???
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a few mates from home for drinks or working on a show or having fish 'n' chips with my grandad and my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't tell 24 hour clock or wink very well with my right eye.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet up sometime or would like to know more about me :)