Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Rockwall, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a nice, sweet, genuine, loving, romantic kind of guy that is easy going, a kid at heart, confident, but I know when to be serious when it counts. I'm originally from Mesquite. Played soccer till I was 18. I've always been involved with sports. I'm a fan of the Cowboys, Mavericks, and Rangers. Going to a game is always the best though. I also enjoy going to car shows and racing events. I'm a Ford man (MUSTANG LOVER). I like to go fishing, sking, camping and hunting. I enjoy taking my dogs with me and they love going. I have my own house with a view of the lake. It would be nice to find a lady that comes close to having the same likes and qualities that I charish.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Journeyman Electrician. Continue to further my knowledge and become a Master Electrician. I run and work out on my BowFlex at home to keep in shape. Enjoying life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Using commonsense no matter what the situation is. Working on my own cars. Cooking indoors and outdoors. Cleaning. Most importantly being a gentleman and I always opening the door for a lady.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know why this is, but I allways look familure or like someone else that one person knows or knew.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't have any favorite books, but I enjoy watching horror, comedy,and action movies. When it comes to food cooking on the grill is a first choice. Foods that I like to eat are Mexican, Italian, seafoods, steaks, burgers and a good healthy salad. I listen to a little bit of everything when it comes to music, but I tend to favor hard rock.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, God, family, friends, dogs, my brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend my free time with the people that I care about the most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family. Going out to see a local band in Dallas. At home chilling with my dogs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
U want a romantic guy that will treat u good and have lots of fun.