Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fayetteville, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:54am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an EMT. Basically i spend most of my time on an ambulance, or at least nearby one. Other than that i just pursue my hobbies, and spend lots of time with friends.

If i write everything here then what will we talk about?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Usually on an ambulance, anywhere from East Point, Decatur, Tucker, places in between, even down to Stockbridge, Fayetteville or all the way down in Gay, Georgia. Yes, that is a real place. Haven't decided if I want to remain an EMT (i really love the work), or go into IT for more money (CCNA)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music; I played violin for 7 years, play piano, mostly guitar now. Bowling. Building/troubleshooting computers. Various medical skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i probably smile more than i should and it freaks people out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potter? lol i haven't read a book in a while

The Expendables, Sucker Punch, 007 (Brosnan > Craig > Connery > Moore > Lazanby > Dalton), Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Bastards, Django (all Tarantino really) T2, 300, Friday, Inception, Shutter Island, The Thing and Sin city. Then some off the wall ones like Akira and Old Boy (a korean movie).

GoT OMFG, OITNB, Sons of Anarchy, Supernatural, The X-Files, Firefly/Serenity, Dexter, The Walking Dead.

I listen to every genre but country - i'm mood dependent. If I want some hype/energy, it's Metal or EDM. If I want to relax and forget the world, Classical. If i'm just in a chill mode, something like Ratatat will do. If I'm really feeling myself, Rap. If i'm feeling down, R&B or classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - these people aren't all related to me

Goals - I need something to work towards

Music - major theme in my life

Hobbies - I spend a mass of my time that i'm not working in these, usually with friends.

I'm struggling to pick two more things. Although hobbies takes up more than 6 things alone so i'll just end here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and being successful. Why past me made it so difficult for current and future me. Seriously, fuck that guy! Also outer space (amateur astronomer here) and the deep ocean. Why people are so rude.

What i would do with my life if money was no object.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is just another day for me - there aren't typical 'weekends' in EMS (i work a 24 hour shift rotation). That said, on off days i'm almost always doing something with my roomates and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an introvert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could make a good connection.

You have goals. I'm a man and you are a woman. We are both adults. It isn't my responsibility to take care of you (if i wanted that i would just have kids). You should be able to stand on your own two feet.

Also if ur a nerd it's a big plus.