Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KOLClamJuice

30 M Lewisville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a huge fan of video games, cinema, music and anything fun and quirky. As far as the games go, my NES and GameBoy Pocket still get regular use. Cinema? I am a nostalgia freak and revisit television series from my youth. As far as movies go I tend to lean towards lesser known titles and B-movies. A good rule of thumb is "if it's bizarre, I'm happy". As far as music goes I listen to everything except what's on the radio. That's not to say that the music on the radio isn't good but I like to explore the wide assortment of music already available elsewhere. Aside from that, I enjoy card games and other non-electric games and frequently enjoy a trip to the local pool hall. If you aren't very good at pool don't let that scare you off. I've taught a number of people how to beat me a number of times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and saving money. I've used linux for the past six or seven years and I've been working on learning the final "ins and outs" so I can get my linux certification. It'd be exciting to get a job as an admin. Also, I've been learning about electronics and circuitry so I can design my own gadgets. I'd like to make decorations with glowing lights and animations. I spend a great deal of time listening to music and playing nintendo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working a crowd, dominating classic games, and cooking (oddly enough).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to be sociable and fun while on the job or off, but at work I joke with my patrons as much as I can. I'm the guy who's hyper at 6 a.m., peppy as all hell. I generally tend to be less obnoxious outside of work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Book of the SubGenius, Hardcore Zen, The Book of Atrus

Movies: Evil Dead, Heavy Traffic, Paranormal Activity, The Big Lebowski

Music: (I think it bears mention early on that I adore music in foriegn languages. I don't listen to it primarily, but I think music is beautiful in any language regardless of whether I can understand the lyrics.)The Pillows, Squarepusher, Reverend Horton Heat, The Polysics, Emerson, Lake, and Palmer, The Crowns, the list goes on...

Food: Japanese, Chinese, Greasy fast food, I'm not too picky. I don't care for unprocessed tomatoes (read: fresh) or green peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6: Human Interaction
5: Computers
4: Video Games
3: Music
2: A really good hotdog
1: My family
0: Everything else (life is grand)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting my own apartment and becoming 100% independant
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out playing pool with friends and probably babbling about something nonsensical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my virginity on Christmas by candlelight while listening to the greatest hits of Journey. I can't think of a better way to have one's cherry popped. It was MAGICAL.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love a good conversation. If you look at life from a skewed angle. If you hear the question "which came first, the chicken or the egg?" and ask, who made the first omelette?