Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KOSunshine

28 F Elmont, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Katelyn. Born and raised on Long Island. Went to college in Connecticut for my undergraduate. Back home now working in Brooklyn.

I have two dogs who are a very important part of my life. I also have a large extended family, so I am big into family and family event.

Grew up playing three sports and continue to love and watch all different types of sports. Can't wait for Sunday and the Giants!

I am almost always the first one on the dance floor. As soon as the music starts it GO time!!
I love to joke and laugh. Very laid back and down to earth. Try my best to get everyone in a good mood/enjoy the moments. Hate negativity and drama. Very trusting and love to see the best in people.

Like everyone one else, Ready to start traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as a Registered Dietitian in a small hospital in Brooklyn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cleaning, organization, being on time, directions, making breakfast, listening, made to order guacamole, parallel parking, corn hole, beer drinking (all different kinds - like father like daughter so they say).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, laugh (did win best in high school), eyes and probably lack of height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: not much of a big reader, but when I do its a Nicholas Sparks book.

Movies: comedy, action, and romantic comedy. Too many movies too actually name.

Music: Favorite: Country. Least favorite Rock. Listen to everything in between.

Shows: Cougar Town, Greys Anatomy, Food Network, Chicago Fire, Top Chef, Rookie Blue, RHONJ

Food: Everything except fish and sushi with the exception of fried calamari. Breakfast is by far my favorite meal of the day!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Car
3. iphone/iPad
4. Nice cold beer
5. my contacts (no longer needed - thank you laser eye surgery)
6. Eggs cooked anyways

Of course my family, friends and two dogs are my world!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I never took High school spanish class seriously, my next meal for the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Usually down for anything. Dinner. Movies. Bar. Staying home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm obsessed with stingrays
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Down to earth, respectful, traditional values, loves to laugh and enjoys life, wants to travel, sports fan a must, likes country music , can get down and dirty with fixing things around the house or building. Someone who will push me out of my comfort zone, and loves to eat.... healthy of course (just kidding- I do enjoy a good burger)

Non negotiable: no smoking or drugs.