Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KP1978

36 M Waterford, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Kyle. I'm here to meet a great woman to spend time with and see what develops.
I'm an understanding person who is comfortable opening up and listening, because if a person can't reveal his or her true feelings and emotions...how could an authentic, meaningful relationship be achieved?

I am Inquisitive, Curious, and Open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
What do I do for fun? Well, on a sunny, warm day, I love grabbing a good book, learning about the world and expanding my brain.
I'm always up for spending time with caring, intelligent woman whether at a museum, a park for a barbecue, or at talking over a glass of wine.
I’m really good at
Listening, understanding, and communicating...hmmm, what else? I try to appreciate the good times, because I know not everything in life goes perfectly.
The first things people usually notice about me
People probably notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and learn...a few of the books I recently read are; "Collapse: How Societies Choose to Fail or Succeed", "New Amsterdam, Island at the Center of the World", "Consilience, the Unity of Knowledge".
Music...I have eclectic taste, I like live music at a club or bar. Some of my favorite bands/singers are My Morning Jacket, Dr. Dog, Jack White & Norah Jones. Beyond these bands I like a variety of music styles, from folk to funk, slow rock to hard rock, to jazz and the blues.
Food? I like to try new types of food...things get boring when one eats similar foods too often.
It really is true...variety is the spice of like.
The six things I could never do without
1. A warm sunny day
2. A close connection w/ a special someone
3. My dog
4. A good book to stimulate my brain
5. Friends
6. Mouthwash and toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmmm, very philisophical...I think about the future, how I can meet and connect with a caring, genuine woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the typical family dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't post here, it's classified.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a genuine, fun-loving guy