Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KPRUNNERGIRL81

33 F Cherry Hill, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would consider myself a fun, witty, and genuinely nice person to be around. I enjoy spending time with friends and family especially my twin nieces and adorable nephew who all bring a smile to my face every time I'm with them. Fall is my favorite time of year. Love Sunday football. :)

I love to exercise so I'm usually at the gym after work. It would be a nice bonus to meet someone who also enjoys running or just being active.

My ideal guy must have a college degree, driven in his career and financially stable at this point in his life. I believe the foundation for a good relationship must contain laughter so he has to have a sense of humor and put up with mine! He also must enjoy being physically active and spending time with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest everyday. Working in HR.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an eye for design...need help??
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & Blue Eyes
I'm Irish (surprisingly, just a quarter!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Country, Alternative, Pop
Food - Sushi, Wine, Chocolate, Pizza, Seafood, Diet Coke
Tv- Shark Tank, Big Brother, News, HGTV, Sports
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/ Friends
2. Car
3. Chocolate
4. Wine
5. Running Sneakers
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future
-My next house project
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a drink or dinner with friends. Sometimes home to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dr. Phil is on my DVR.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'll hit it off.
My profile left you wanting to learn more.
You're smart, fun, handsome, and witty ;)