Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KPitt66

48 M Port Saint Lucie, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have had a few bad relationships I am recently divorced and I'm looking for someone to start off being friends with and see where it goes, Still looking for Mrs Right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving and Negotiations that's what I do for a living. Also spending time with my Family that's the most important part of Life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know the answer to that question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies are Action and comedies, Favorite Food is Chicken, Favorite music is Country and 80's rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children, My Grandchildren, My Family as a whole, My Career, My Health, And a Good woman when I find her.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having someone special to share my future with and how Lucky I am to have all the wonderful people in my life that I have now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends and home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Not sure how to answer that just yet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a guy that you would like to become friends with first and then take it from there and see where it goes no pressure on either end, if we just stay friends Great and if there is something there even better.