Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KR7247

30 F Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved back to Baton Rouge about 2 year ago, after 5 years of living in Boston and then Atlanta. I moved around a bit for work where I consulted in Information Systems and Software. But now I do a lot less travel and decided to give this a go.

If you asked my friends to describe me, they would probably say... Easy going with no drama, fun, social, sporty, always there for them, giving. I am focused on my career but have a good balance with my social life.

When I am not working, I still enjoy staying busy. I am not one to stay home for no reason. I'd rather be out and about doing something active and just living life to the fullest. This year I have joined up with some friends to play softball, kickball, and recently got into dancing (mostly East Coast Swing). I have also recently started doing crossfit, it's surprising how addictive it is... I try to take my dog to the park often to keep her socialized. On the weekends I love going to see live music, but lately haven't been doing it enough...

I am looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, driven. Someone who is witty and can keep me laughing is the best. But most importantly, I am looking to make a friend before all else.
What I’m doing with my life
Again, I'm pretty focused on my career. I always try to better my life in one way or another. My best friend and I started an organization in September 2012 in town that meets monthly to help the STEM initiative. (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math). As of February 2014, we are officially a nonprofit organization! We are currently working on a workshop to introduce middle school students to programming.
I’m really good at
Cooking and Problem Solving, yea...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am currently reading 'Game of Thrones' and 'The Drunkard's Walk: How Randomness Rules Our Lives'. Movies... I like a lot of movies, but I dislike scary movies. I mean, you literally have to hold me down to watch a scary movie. Music... Live bands, rock, brass, really its a wide range. But sorry, I do not like Country music at all.
The six things I could never do without
Laptop, Phone, Haven (my dog), My Car, Abita, A good glass of red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything... haha...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's private for a reason... what's the point of admitting it? hah.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends