Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Oshawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:58pm
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
High-achieving quasi-nerd that is competitive, intelligent, and filled with wit and humour. Want to experience the best that life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in finance, and I happen to love it and am pretty awesome at it as well. I am goal oriented and focused on achieving everything I want in life - just looking to share that with somebody.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people and situations (part of my job and probably my greatest skill). Outside of that, I think I am best at taking care of the people around me (friends and family) and probably investing / finance. I'm excellent at napping too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor. Quick witted and dry sense of humor, but usually self-deprecating. Must rely on other features when you are a 6.5 out of 10. 6? I don't know, you decide and tell me in person over ice cream.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of The Rings. Jurassic park. World War Z. Anything business related. Just started listening to audiobooks and have been going through the classics in order to broaden my horizons - Lord of the Flies, A Clockwork Orange, 1984, The Great Gatsby - really starting to love literature again.

Movies: Die Hard 1-4 (my favourite Chistmas movies), Lord Of The Rings, Jurassic Park. Anything Jack Black and zombies. Comedy is probably my favourite genre - my escape in a world of seriousness.

Music: Anything that sounds good. Still love hip hop and r&b, but jazz, rock, country, soul, elevator - all of it sounds great to me. Love Ben Harper, John Mayer, Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family.
2. Mixed martial arts (favourite sport).
3. Brunch (what would be the point of life without brunch?)
4. Job (for better or worse it is my identity).
5. Books (don't know what I would do if I couldn't learn new things).
6. The Wall Street Journal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The possibilities in life and how I can be as impactful as possible / make my dreams come true. Also, brunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having dinner at a nice resto, hanging out with friends, or having a bottle of wine at home. Sometimes a movie. And if I am really nerding out, I am having a glass of wine and doing work from home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:) I'll never tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are intelligent, university educated, are a working professional, can carry a conversation, can be easy going / fun and mature (in disposition) at the same time, and are looking for a partner in crime, business, and life. Am looking for a cool woman to eventually share life's ups and downs with - but it obviously doesn't need to start there. Lets just go for ice cream and a walk first.