Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KRicci89

25 Brighton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? I'm Kerry- I'm 25 years old and live in Brighton. I graduated from Boston College in 2011 and now work in media. I'm a pretty outgoing person once you get to know me. Since I went to school in the area, I'm looking to meet people outside of my same friend circle and explore some new parts of the city. I spend my time working, hanging out with my family & friends, dance classes when I can, and sometimes running when I can't think up any excuses not to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in media, in advertising for a radio station. I used to work at an ad agency so this new gig will be interesting to see the other side of the business. I love music so it should be fun!

I also really enjoy volunteering. In the past I've helped kids whose second language is English practice their reading skills, so I'd love to find something like that to do again this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well some of the things I've spent many years of my life doing are dance and acting. I've taken all types of dance, but I love hip-hop dancing and enjoy occasionally dropping into classes around the city.

I've been told that I'm good at making people laugh and remembering random facts. Unfortunately they're mostly useless facts, but hopefully helpful for some trivia nights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my short stature (I tower over people at a whopping 5'0). I'm usually described by strangers as "the short one over there with the freckles." So there's that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Perks of Being a Wallflower, Glass Castle, Hunger Games, Go Ask Alice, White Oleander

Movies- Enjoy most genres, comedies are a favorite which is why I'm often caught quoting Anchorman. I love Judd Apatow films but I also go for thought provoking films if they catch my eye.

Music- I like lots of different types of music except I'm not really a fan of country music. Current spotify playlist includes- Ellie Goulding, Flux Pavilion, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Mumford & Sons, Lissie, and some Lil Wayne & Ludacris for good measure.

TV- New Girl, Shameless, Parks & Rec, The Office, Girls, and the occasional guilty pleasure reality show.

Food- Not super picky but not a fan of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends & Family
2) My dog
3) ipod/phone
4) a good book
5) laughter
6) the ability to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to spend a lot of time thinking what I can do for someone else- whether it's making a friend smile after a bad day or helping out those who really can't help themselves .

I also spend time thinking about travel and the next place I'd like to go- then about how to save up the money. I love exploring new cities-- it's especially fun if you don't know the language! I recently went to Italy/Spain/France so that was a great adventure.

I always enjoy learning something new. Even though I'm not in school anymore, I still always want to be teaching myself something whether it be with music, learning a language etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I know it's a typical answer but it depends on the night- just as happy watching a movie as I am out having a drink with friends. That being said, I definitely have an adventurous side and love to try new things (except food...I'm kind of a wimp with exotic foods! Don't trick me into eating octopus or anything...) I'm always up for a good rollercoaster though, love the adrenaline rush.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit clumsy sometimes. Once at work, I managed to walk straight into a support pole and nearly knocked myself out. And I may or may not have almost hit the same pole enough times that my coworkers have suggested putting some padding around it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice guy who is compassionate, smart, outgoing, have a great sense of humor and you think we'd have fun! Also if you're ambitious. It's hard to date someone who doesn't have passion or goals!