Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 27, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Arabic (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born-and-raised Manhattanite. I'm always excited to meet new people. I'm very dedicated to living a healthy lifestyle, in terms of both fitness and diet. I love running along the Hudson and in Central Park, as running outside (especially at sunset) is something of an addiction for me. I'm a frequent participant in road races / endurance races. Barry's Bootcamp fan. I love going to great restaurants and trying out new ones. I do what I can to avoid riff raff and stress. I make the best of the time that I have outside of the office. I am incredibly close to my family (parents and 3 siblings), all of whom live in NYC. My parents have a white French bulldog who is quite the princess (and she knows it).

I'd like to think that I'm fun, witty and mellow. I'm a great listener, and I always try to approach things rationally. I could spend time talking or learning about anything. Very rarely do I ever get riled up or angry. If anything, I'm over patient. I believe in old school chivalry.

I'm a history nerd (History major), and I love talking about history / politics / current affairs, especially with people that have different views. I think it's very important to be intellectually challenged and stimulated in a relationship / friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an investment bank to pay the bills, but doing whatever I can to get the most out of life. Hoping to do a lot of traveling and fun stuff this year beyond the concrete jungle of NYC. I love going on adventures with people, especially to do new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding / knowing what people want
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy going / down-to-earth personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: L'Etranger, The Great Gatsby, Unbroken, Catcher in the Rye, any kind of book about Navy SEALs. My Kindle is never far from reach...

Movies: Batman Begins, Black Hawk Down, Beverly Hills Cop, The King's Speech, Predator, Wall Street, Old School, Ghostbusters

Shows: Top Gear (UK, sad that I have to specify), Game of Thrones, Homeland, Lost, Kitchen Nightmares, No Reservations

I love electronic/house music as much as a I love classical, rock, dance and yes, country music.

French food is the best in the world. I also love the West Village style of restaurant / food preparation. Recently, I've been becoming increasingly Gluten-free. Most of the time, I think of food as fuel, though with the allowance for the occasional indulgence...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family / Friends
2) iPhone (sad, but true)
3) Running shoes / old school iPod Nano
4) Top Gear
5) Chobani
6) Cocktails and conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My true vocation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be a bull rider in the PBR (Professional Bull Riders League)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easygoing, vivacious and want to chat or grab casual drinks / dinner. If you're a runner and/or care a lot about fitness and being healthy, all the better.