Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KSB83

30 M Newport Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So much to say and so little space to say it. I avidly read the news and try to learn many new things everyday. I look at life as one big adventure. You never know what you are going to experience or see the next day. I am always the first to agree to a museum trip, a ski trip, travel, or just lazing at home. I try to have as much fun as I can with whatever I am doing.

I love to read, write, play a video game, having civil discourse with people who disagree with me, spending 15-30 minutes a day to research and learn new things, reading the news from various sources and taking long hot showers just to think.

I am not intimidated by children, quite the opposite actually. Children and I tend to get along very well, takes one to know one I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently started a computer IT and tutoring service, though I am working on getting into video game design. I also work at an event planning company to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, almost anything with a computer, planning trips, making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my broad shoulders.

However I prefer to be judged on my personality most of all, so I guess you can say my smart ass demeanor is what gets noticed most. I love to laugh, and I make no excuses for that lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read almost anything you put in front of me. This includes anything from fantasy novels to non-fiction.

Movies I guess anything that's either funny or scary.

Shows: hmmmm anything funny or documentaries.

Music: I have been listening to a lot of international music recently, mostly from the Asian coast countries.

Food: Favorite food is Japanese, but I will eat pretty much anything and I will try ANYTHING once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Video Game
2) Internet
3) My friends
4) My family
5) The ability to explore the world
6) Some source of music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, religion, philosophy, the world, the universe, history, the future. My mind ponders a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to one of my friends' places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually go to Hooters for the wings, not the "atmosphere".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun and intelligent smart ass who's not afraid to try new things or make an ass out of himself for a good laugh. Someone who enjoys seeing the world and sharing his passion for exploration and adventure.