Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KSOULer

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), C++ (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's game ^___^
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working for a bit over 2 years for company that sponsors drug trials for Pharma companies, kinda-sorta in marketing, kinda-sorta not. . I got my BS in mathematics, and thought it was useless for the last 2 years, and then I got a job using it so now it is all of the sudden sweet. I enjoy my roommate and the fun (and sometimes nerdy...well usually nerdy) activities we do.

I'm currently eating a weird ass flavor of Oreos. I don't really care for it, but I can't let these go to waste...
I’m really good at
I'm not REALLY GOOD at anything...but people think I'm really good at music/rhythm games and math. I guess I'm really good at taking showers? I always come out damn clean.
The first things people usually notice about me
How damn short I am. Yes, it sucks. The second thing they notice, however, is how awesome I am. Third thing? That I have quality clothing attire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a casual anime fan, and I like to watch really bad movies and make fun of them. I like to watch good movies, too, but my depth of movie knowledge is kinda low. I have a broad variety of music tastes (yes, everyone says that I know), but my heart is typically always with electronic music. The rhythms/beats are just so intriguing to me.

And I'm not putting anything about food because my food tastes usually lead to people getting mad because I don't like many foods.
The six things I could never do without
1. Pandas
2. A clean living area
3. Some sort of hat
4. Multiple colors of sharpie markers
5. A towel (or towel-like object, an extra shirt or two will typically fill this role)
6. Hope
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically a roommate-hang-out night, occasionally with a friend or ten, we host board game days/nights pretty frequently (No, not Monopoly).

Saturday nights I'm more likely to go outside of home and do...stuff. Like more board gaming? Mayhaps...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a strange fear of praying mantis'. They can kill me, right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a nerd. Or you aren't a nerd. Or you like cats, because mine are awesome. Or you like giraffes, because mine are awesome.