Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KSgoodlife

35 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a loyal, honest, intelligent, hard working, and driven guy. I like going to baseball games, soccer games, basketball games, football, movies, dinner, theatre, concerts, museums, and parks. I enjoy traveling, hiking, and nature.

I believe in the Golden Rule and my faith is important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an accountant. I am just enjoying everyday of my life. Life is good!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
juggling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last few books I read were: The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Great Gatsby, A Raisin in the Sun, Like Water for Chocolate, La Muerte y La Doncella, and Of Mice and Men.

Movies: I like comedies, fiction, action, and dramas.

Shows: I really like tv shows that teach me something so discovery & PBS are great. Right now The Big Bang Theory and Master Chef are my favorites.

Music: The Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr., Grace Potter & the Nocturnals, The Who, The Beatles, Third Day, Audio Adrenaline, Florence and The Machine, Putumayo Colombia, Gary Clark Jr., Buena Vista Social Club ...

I like to eat healthy. My favorite foods are Chinese & salmon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Here's some I wouldn't like doing without:
connections with people
fun times
goals
learning
nature
coffee/green tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the seven things I can't do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
movie, restaurant, sporting event, traveling, or relaxing at home after the workweek.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Bachelor of Arts, Master of Science, and a GED!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intelligent, work (or are in school full-time), are kind, honest, and bonus if you believe in the Golden Rule too! Lastly, you should message me if you are ok with the fact that I won't be accompanying you on any roller-coasters.