Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:35am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am extremely loyal, caring and honest - all of the qualities someone needs in a great friend and companion. I love to surround myself with good people who have good energy. I'd like to meet someone who can introduce me to activities and adventures I haven't yet tried. I'm also looking for someone who shares common interests so we can do things we like together. I got a new pair of hiking boots last fall and they need to be used more.

My bucket list travel destination is the Galapagos Islands. I think I've wanted to go since I was 8, all because of Swiss Family Robinson and the desire to ride a sea tortoise. I lead an active life, I have a foodie side to me but I balance that with working out. I love my gym and enjoy the challenge of learning new exercises and being pushed to try harder. I am interested in trying new ways to get exercise or be active. I've never been a runner, but did my first 5K this summer. I doubt a marathon in my future, but I'd love to do more races and quick runs with you.

My friends say that I’m funny. My humor is more dry wit, it’s 100% random and usually situation based, so don’t ask me to tell you a joke. I’d say I’m a dork and am completely comfortable with that.

I need to date someone who has a current passport. Even if you don’t have any stamps in it, the ability and desire to travel is important to me. If you'd like to meet up for a date, you should know I don’t own a car. I will travel to explore new places and absolutely compromise on convenience, but locations need to be T accessible or a short cab ride away.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great corporate job within healthcare. I love learning new things, professionally and with life experiences. I enjoy the time I spend at the gym or doing yoga. I like reading, but do watch some trashy reality TV to keep myself well rounded. Balance is key! I've yet to see House of Cards, but think I might spend an upcoming rainy day getting hooked. Wanna join me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I recently finished Gone Girl and loved it, reading Sharp Objects next. Heard NPH is in the movie version of Gone Girl, can't wait to see it. If you've just read something great, please share. I'm always looking for a good recommendation.
The six things I could never do without
1 Family
2 Friends
3 Laughter
4 Exercise
5 Sunshine
6 Scotch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a new fantasy football league.
On a typical Friday night I am
For me, Friday night is perfect for happy hour. It's a great way to wind down after the week, get home at a decent time, and wake up on Saturday morning with enough energy for a workout. Saturday night I like to try a new restaurant and/or meeting up with friends for drinks. Or recovering from a day hiking or at the beach with the intention of repeating it on Sunday.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are at least my height in real life, like to be active and thinking meeting someone who "gets you" is critical...a sense of humor would also be fantastic. Personality and laughter keeps things going as beauty fades.