Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Troy, MO Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my life, and I'm happy in my own skin. I am who I am and I like myself that way. I think my favorite attribute, also one I aspire to perpetuate, is how easy it is to talk to me. Many people tell me how easy it is to open up to me, but they are also pretty impressed with how much they can divulge because they feel safe with me.
I'm really enjoying my time at school, learning to be a sign language interpreter. At the end of the semester I'll be halfway through the program. I'm super excited because I know this is a career field I'll enjoy.
Singing and acting are my first loves though. I've usually got a song running through my head, and most of the time I respond to conversation with a song snippet that it reminds me of.
I love traveling. I've been to five foreign countries so far and I'm looking to make it six in a couple of years for a friend's wedding. I love exploring the undiscovered (well undiscovered to me).
Animals are pretty important to me in my life.
Also I live in Troy, MO for now, but in June I'll be moving closer to St. Louis.
I'm looking for a guy who's intelligent, funny, curious about the world, kind, dependable, generous, optimistic, an animal lover, likes traveling, and wants a real relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying sign language, stage managing a play, planning a trip to Australia for a friend's wedding, and generally enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
School, making friends, traveling, pursuing what I want, acting, and helping people. I'm kind of a chameleon so I have a lot of talents. It's sort of hard to write them all down, not to mention it makes me feel like I have a huge ego.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"In every encounter, we either give life or drain it; there is no neutral exchange."-Brennan Manning. This is my life's philosophy and I want to be the former. I strive to be a positive person and people usually describe me as bubbly. I like it, and I gravitate towards similar people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Depends on what I am reading at the moment. Novels about paranormal creatures usually captivate me, but I can read anything that has a good storyline. One of the books I've been meaning to get to is Nelson Mandela's autobiography. It's written well and he's such an influential person, I'd love to know more about him.

Movies: I will watch almost any movie, but I could watch The Lord of the Rings, True Grit, The Green Mile, Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves, and Shawshank Redemption over and over again and never grow tired of them.

Shows: I Love Lucy, Happy Days, All in the Family, Touched By an Angel, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Archer, Orange is the new Black, Pinky and the Brain, Walking Dead, and Sons of Anarchy

Music: I like anything with a beat, but I am a sucker for slow dancing songs. I guess the easiest way to respond to this is to say which stations I listen to on the radio: 92.3, 98.1, 102.5, 103.3, 106.5, 107.7.

Food: I love homemade food the best. Aside from that I love almost everything that the normal American has access to in our diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
An outlet to my creative side
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve in my chosen career field. How I am going to make a difference, what credentials I need to succeed. Generic young person trying to establish herself questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, stage managing a play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope. Not on an on-line dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to travel, have a good head on your shoulders, willing to try new things and are looking for a real relationship.