Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KTBMCleve

27 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Cleveland Heights, I now live in Ohio City. I enjoy a good IPA and whatever Cleveland sports team is on tv. I firmly believe that Saturday mornings are for sleeping in and that Jurassic Park is one of the best movies ever made. I have a random and always expanding slew of interests including theater, improv comedy, Irish music, cycling, and Netflix. My iPod is embarrassing (a lot of Springsteen and Irish tunes), but I'm always open to music suggestions. I love Cleveland and will give almost anything "the old college try."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local college and love my job. When the weather permits, I enjoy a good bike ride and have the crazy idea to complete a century ride next year. Between that and spending time with my wonderful family and friends, I try to fill the hours as best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic only to find that it has gotten me into an awkward situation. I'm also getting to be a pretty decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unruly curls and, in summer, my freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Favorite books are "To Kill A Mockingbird" and "How Soccer Explains the World"

-I love old movies especially the classics like "North by Northwest," "Casablanca," and "The Philadelphia Story."

-Currently in the middle of Sons of Anarchy and cannot stop. I also enjoy watching sports, especially my Cleveland teams and EPL soccer.

-Usually Springsteen or whatever Pandora decides to surprise me with. I always welcome suggestions.

-There are so many fantastic restaurants in Cleveland, it is hard to pick a favorite. Barrio and Trattoria are definitely towards the top of the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Sunscreen
Chapstick
iPhone
My glasses
Floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"What's the Italian word for that?" or "What if Jose Mesa hadn't blown game 7?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely out with friends for a pint or curled up on the couch binge watching something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't trust people who don't like Indiana Jones (Raiders and Last Crusade).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, enjoy a good beer, and know the difference between there, their & they're.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!