Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KTBlock

31 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:31pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some fun facts about me that might be interesting, or might not, but either way they are true:

up until the age of 24 I was afraid of the dark...

I've always dreamed of living in Hawaii

I care about things like marriage equality, a woman's right to choose and our scary environmental situation.

The first thing I do in the morning is feed my cat Isis, and make myself some strong coffee

I thoroughly enjoy old-school pictures of pin-up girls

When I was in high school I tried to train myself to be left handed instead of right (it didn't work)

I go to the west coast as much as possible (although since I started grad school "as much as possible" translates to "never")

I kill every plant that comes into my house, but I continuously try to change this behavior

Singing loudly in the shower is one of my favorite things to do

I don't know how to fall asleep without reading

I LOVE to make things out of clay, and do it as often as I possibly can

Scrabble is my most favorite game ever!!

I procrastinate...it's a problem

I waver between loving living in the city and wanting to live out in the forrest somewhere.

I'm very close with my family

I'm looking for someone who is confident, caring, compassionate, honest, funny, serious, smart and most of all who I can be myself with; good and bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage my family business, a social issues marketing and communications company. I work a lot on the issues of sustainability, senior care, education and generally just things that I think make a community a better place.

Im also in grad school working towards a Masters Degree in Social Work and a Masters in Public Health, which takes up a lot of my time, but is thoroughly enjoyable.

Other than working and learning, I LOVE hanging out with my friends and my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
calming people down
making things out of clay
listening to people
doing research
playing with babies
trying something new and being ok with failing at it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short and kinda like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are:The Pilgrimage, The Giver (I've read this more times than I can count), All the Harry Potter books, Speaker for the Dead, The Secret Life of Bees, The World According to Garp, The Lorax, The Witch of Portobello...I'm sure there are many many more that I can't think of right now, but I really enjoy reading and am always up for new books. Right now the only reading I do is from text books so when I get a break from school I tend to dive into fiction.

My favorite Movies: It is so hard to figure out what my favorite movies are. I'm not too picky when it comes to movies, except that you will never catch me watching a horror film. I can say for some reason I never get sick of watching The Birdcage (I couldn't really tell you why).

Favorite TV shows: The West Wing is my most favorite show if all time...after that I like LOST, Dexter, True Blood, The Newsroom, Parenthood and Vampire Diaries (don't judge!). I used to watch a lot of tv, but do not any more. This is not to say that some nights I do find myself plugged in and lost in the boob tube.

Favorite Music: My favorite band is Pearl Jam, I love them...a lot. In general I am a fan of singer/song writer-ish stuff. I am the type of person that finds something they like, listen to it for a while and then put it on the shelf. So I guess currently I have been listening to a lot of Mumford & Sons, Adele, The Felice Brothers, Langhorne Slim, Johnny Cash, The Head and the Heart, Glen Hansard, and Eddie Vedder (of course). My music taste varies, but music is for sure a very important piece of my life. I can't think of a day going by where I haven't turned on my ipod or radio.

Favorite Food: I love sushi, Mexican food, Thai food, fresh vegetables and egg & cheese sandwiches. I'm also a sucker for faux meat products.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
For some reason this question bothers me, but here you go:

If we are talking material things I guess my music collection, computer, coffee maker, books, a roof over my head (or at least a tent), clothes.

If we are talking non material things: My family, my friends, my cat, trees, the ocean, the ability to walk/see/smell and hear (is it cheating that I just clumped those together?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and loved ones, my business, school, pottery, what my next step in life is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am relaxing with friends over some beers, either at someone's house or at a bar. If I'm spending the night in I'll probably be doing homework, watching movies/tv, reading or getting stuck in a youtube video loop of mind numbing entertainment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy flossing my teeth, probably more than most people do.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth and looking for good conversation.