Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KTBoobTomFace

26 Sunol, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We're Tom (Commander_)and Katie (exploant7).
We have a penis and a vagina and we would like to use them on you. We're looking for foursomes and threesomes with awesome couples and singles respectively.

If you want to play strip Settlers of Catan with us and a fun, sexy friend of yours, the likelihood of us responding just skyrocketed :) But it doesn't stop at Settlers! We like all sorts of boardgames and like trying out new ones.

Look at our separate profiles here if you want to get to know us better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We spend most of our time togetherCuddling with our dog Bentley and arguing who loves him more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sticking penises in vaginas.
Orgasms!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That we are also another person. For some reason, OKcupid hasn't implemented accounts for more than one person yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tom is a decent cook which really just means he doesn't burn anything on a regular basis. Katie is pretty content with it though.

Katie enjoys many sorts of books, especially ones in the magical realism genre. One Hundred Years of Solitude is one of her favorites. She does not like Virginia Woolf. Tom likes reading but doesn't do enough of it. He really enjoys the Song of Ice and Fire.

Our shared music tastes intersect at The Decemberists, Neutral Milk Hotel and The Mountain Goats. So a folk rock/indie sound. Beyond that, you'll have to refer to our separate profiles.

Tom really likes Wall-E. Katie likes Tom enough to like Wall-E by association. Tom is a Film and Animation major and really enjoys all sorts of movies. Katie generally likes movies that aren't longer that 90 minutes.

We enjoy watching Dexter together, but otherwise, we don't watch TV much. If you likeAdventure Timethough, you should message Tom with much enthusiasm :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bentley (The wimpiest dog ever :D)
2. Milkshakes. Chocolate Milkshakes.
3. Cuddles! It is always the saddest when there are no cuddles :'(
4. Traveling. We have been traveling buddies. We've gone to Europe and hitchhiked for three months together. We've also done a lot of biking. Once we biked from Detroit to Rochester in 8 days. We hope to do more traveling.
5. Sleeeeeping.
6. Each other <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex and Wall-E
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Masturbating wildly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We have had nostril cyber sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a foursome.
You want to have a threesome. And you have read our profile and realized that we are a couple and not a very attractive looking, two-headed bi female.

You want to play Settlers of Catan! You don't even have to play the strip version...although, it is a lot of fun ;)

Or you want to say something cool and awesome. Or send us a nice picture. Or ascii penis art. We greatly enjoy such messages.