Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Mateo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would consider myself down-to-earth, honest, romantic, loving, analytical, open-minded, and willing to try everything at least once. I'm looking for someone that I can spend time with and get to know. A companion persay. If things progress, who knows where things can lead but I try not to think too far into the future. I like to take things one day at a time and enjoy the moment instead of overplanning for the future. Because honestly, who knows what awaits around the next bend? I would say that my ideal companion would be understanding, considerate, communicative, have a love for life, free-spirited, intellectual, down-to-earth, full of insight and inspiration. A very keen sense of self is a must as well. Someone who is in touch with themselves helps me to understand how to be more in touch with them. An understanding of reciprocity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a design/build architecture firm specializing in custom homes. I plan to carry on to my own practice, focusing primarily on developing. One day, I hope to be able to help create ideal living spaces/communities for people of all economic diversity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and being objective about my opinions. There are always two sides to the coin...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am rather tall for an asian guy. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll go with my current tastes:
Non-fiction Pulitzer prize books
Foreign films
Sean Hayes, The Roots, Asheru
Anything home-cooked
*This is just what's been in my daily rotation... otherwise I'm pretty eclectic...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Exercise
3) Sun
4) Family
5) Friends
6) HBO

Vague, I know... consider this a work in progress...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next move. I'm always looking for ways to better myself and the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding. There are many ways that I like to accomplish this but I always have the same goal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You enjoy going out and trying something new but realize that it is a lot more fun to have someone to share those experiences with...
2) You aren't wearing sunglasses in your main profile pic. Eyes are a window to the soul.