Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KTHKtB

33 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could be just what your looking for, you just haven't met me yet. I am tall, athletic, intelligent and funny, you can tell I posted a real photo of me ! !

I like movies, writing and photography with a little bit of everything thrown in, I am an open book who is happy to answer any questions, have you got the right question to ask me though? I was in bands since the age of 14 and only put the guitar down a little while ago as I needed a break.

Basically anything creative I have done that at least once in my life..

I look for women who are genuine and honest, who loves to laugh and have fun, we can be serious if we need to be but life's too short to always be serious so I look to have a good time with hopefully meet some great new people, and hopefully someone who can be much more.

Oh and I don't have a shaved head anymore it's a bit longer now, new photo coming soon promise!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am at a crossroads in life, I guess the choice is to decide if I choose a path laid out, or walk a different road and make my own trail....
I am a writer and a photographer so I am spending some time doing both of these without the pressure of deadlines.

Being a self employed photographer I have the ability to start somewhere new so I am defiantly considering the idea, see what happens I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people through hard times.
Writing and research.
Photography.
Song writing.
Giving everything with no expectation of anything in return.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a reference reader so I don't read novels, most people probably wouldn't know the books I read but if you think you might than please ask...

I grew up in the 90's so alternative rock or indie rock is pretty much engrained in my head, but after studying music for so many years at school I came to appreciate classical, jazz and blues. I also don't think there are many people out there who don't like the 60's and 70's music, most of us would if heard all this in the car driving somewhere with our parents..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Does this question mean superficial material objects or something else on a deeper level?

I will go with material but if you want to know the otherwise you will have to ask me sorry.

Guitar
Pen and paper
Sketch books
Music
Why couldn't this question be four and not six?
Whoops almost forgot camera.
And I guess computer simply as most of these need it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
These questions. To simple and common an answer I bet on here.

I guess being at a cross roads I need to think where too from here..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something on Friday instead of Thursday... I don't know whatever is going on I guess. Like to go out but happy to stay in and do whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit I don't have a good answer, or would rather not say..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know anything else.