Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KTM08

24 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favorite thing to do is traveling; I love being adventurous and will take any opportunity I get! I have been to 13 countries and I just want to experience as many different cultures as I can. Some of my other hobbies are photography, dancing, reading, seeing broadway shows, and playing tennis. I also work for Disney, so I spend a lot of time playing in amusement parks. I am friendly, have a sarcastic sense of humor, and I love going out and having fun with my friends. I do take school and work seriously though and I am really ambitious and focused. I'm also kind of a nerd. :P I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor who loves going on adventures and will make me laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from SUNY Geneseo (in upstate NY) in May. I've been living in Florida and working for Disney since August. Right now I am on a professional internship with the company and would love to make it a more permanent situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter will always hold a special place in my heart! I love Jane Austen too; Persuasion is my favorite. I recently finished the Song of Ice and Fire series which was fantastic, and I'm looking for the next awesome and consuming series to read!

Movies: Some of my favorites are Pitch Perfect, The Princess Bride, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Mean Girls, Love Actually, Indiana Jones, Fight Club, 10 Things I Hate About You, Anchorman, Elf, Harry Potter, Moulin Rouge, Edward Scissorhands, The Mummy, Howl's Moving Castle, and pretty much anything Disney.

TV: I watch a lot of TV shows. Some of my favorites are The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock, Firefly, The Walking Dead, Flight of the Conchords, Glee, Modern Family, Entourage, Family Guy, Futurama, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Downton Abbey, True Blood, and Arrested Development.

Music: My music taste is pretty varied, it really just depends on my mood and the day. Some of my favorite artists are The Beatles, Mumford and Sons, Goo Goo Dolls, Maroon 5, Jason Mraz, The Wombats, Sara Bareilles, fun, Of Monsters and Men, Weezer, Adele, Florence and the Machine, Vampire Weekend, Ed Sheeran, Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons, anything Disney and anything Broadway.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I want to travel to, what I'm going to do with my life. I get overwhelmed thinking of all of the things I want to do and accomplish and how little time there is to do it all!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends having a good time (bar, movies, mini golf, bowling, doing something new and exciting) or at home in my PJs relaxing with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a natural brunette!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have some things in common and you have something interesting to say. :)