Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KTMGamer86

27 Longview, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say about myself. I am not much of a narcissist so I never know what to write. I live in Longview and I have most of my life. I actually kinda like it here. There's so much to do in such a small town.

I would be one of those jack of all trades with what I like to do for fun. I have a street bike and quad and love to go camping, riding and just have fun. Although I would be amiss not to say my real passion are video games. To me they are like novels, they have a level of immersion that's hard to compare with.

Musics also inportant to me. I don't play any instruments very well but I have dabbled in guitar and violin, I picked them up really past but I was never able to stick with it. So I'm happy just listening. I would make a list of all my favorite bands but I don't discriminate, I like most of them. 40s big band era is odly enough my top decade for music. As for now adays I'm ok with top 40 but I'm a fan of pretty much anything played at Warped Tour. I use to go to concerts all the time, I haven't been in a while but I really want to start going again.

I'm a big entertainment audiofile. Although I do like to get out on occasion I am a huge fan of my home time. I love to multitask. I have my Livingroom set up with multiple tvs so I can play games with friends, or game and watch TV. At the moment I have 2 roommates living with me, so we each have a TV so we can game, watch, or each do what we want to do on them respectively.

I have worked at the same place since I was 14. It pays the mortgage, but I don't have the normal 5 day work week. I work Thursday-Monday with a Tuesday and Wednesday as my days off. Not the best for all my friends with normal m-f work weeks but its great to be able to go out and not worry about lines.

I am also a big fan of pondering about the macabre. Things like aliens, zombies and all that. I love watching the history channel on ancient aliens, although I don't believe a lot of it I still like to wonder what if. Not to mention I always have a copy of the zombie servival guide readily available on the coffee table.

Well that's all my creative juices are wanting to come up with at the moment. Although I'd really like something long term I'm always looking for friends so don't hesitate to say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job and a good life started up. With a house an some fun toys. I'm a manager at a job I've been working at since I was legally allowed to at the age of 14. Now I'm working on that constant renovations that come with home ownership and also looking for some property to buy in the next few years. Then I can build the home I've always wanted (which is essentially a normal house with a couple hidden rooms just to be awesome) then I can rent out my current place and all will be right in the world. Or at least something like that haha!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, eyes, and when I am happy with a big smile on it seems to make others happy to. Most of my life I have been compared to a big puppy. I'm still trying to figure that out. Something about a carefree demeanor or something like that...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
•Videogames
•My fluff balls
•Sporadic walks
•My boat
•Optimism
•My little builds that just make life fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, and how small we are in the comparative aspects of the univerce. How the majority of humanity turns a blind eye to its parasitic nature on the planet. Not to mention how we could be gone in a flash. So we should make the most of this little flash of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Mainly it depends on the time of year and the Friday in perticular. Not gonna lie a majority of my nights are loving on my pups, and a little unwind time with the TV or computer. If it's a day I don't have to be up early I get together with friends and have fun. We usually have BBQs with lots of games (cards against humanity, beer pong). It's all a lot of fun although I rarely actually get drunk anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your fun loving, non judgmental, like talking about games, theory's on life, science, and space.