Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KT_ATL

32 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to say I work in PR/advertising by day and theater by night, but to be honest, I rarely get paid for acting -- it's a great hobby, though, and I've made some awesome friends doing it. My favorite type of performing is musical theater -- it lets me show off my dancing skills!

I'm looking to meet someone who is laid back but ambitious, intellectual (bonus points if you love team trivia), career-driven, enjoys going to Braves games and doesn't absolutely cringe when he hears the word "Broadway." (I know the last one may be tough to find, but theater is a big part of my life, and I'd love to meet someone who appreciates that.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wish I had an awesome superpower, but I may have to settle for having a great sense of direction. So if I'm ever lost with you, trust that I have a pretty good idea of where we're headed :)

Also, I have some random trivia skills that often come in handy -- I'm not necessarily an expert in one subject, but my array of useless knowledge proves to be useful sometimes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Likely my curly hair or paleness. Yep - my heritage is predominantly Irish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Good Wife, Resurrection (gotta support Atlanta actors), Criminal Minds, Indiana Jones and The Last Crusade, Princess Bride, Charade, Hitchcock films, Harry Potter, Southern Vampire Chronicles (the books TruBlood was based on --they're my guilty pleasure).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My new puppy
Diet Coke
Mexican food
Sleep (though the new puppy is testing this)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin' with my puppy recovering from work. Saturday is the day to go out!