Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Zionsville, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 11
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open book. I work as an independent contractor for a construction consulting firm.

I was a teacher and basketball coach for the last three years. But, after struggling to have a classroom each fall, I decided to change things up. I loved teaching and being around kids, but I also love being around grown ups and trying new things.

I am straight forward and blatantly honest. I won't beat around the bush, I'm a straight forward kind of gal. I don't liked drama or conflict over silly things.

I am a happy Midwestern girl. I'm a proud Purdue alumni. I also have very strong family values, I love being around my family when we can all get together. I am a constant optimist.I have to admit that I spoil my dogs Charlie and Gracie. I am also a fan of anything basketball or football.

I've been told I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. I would love to find someone would could make me laugh. Also someone that I can trust and that I can call my best friend. I would love to find someone who likes trying new things and taking new adventures.

When looking into the future, I want to be happy. I am looking forward to what new adventures life holds for me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a friend, daughter, sister, and cousin. I love writing and working with people. I also am pretty darn good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my smile :) or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: My Sister's Keeper, The Hunger Games, and many, many more.

Music: Anything

Movies: Action, drama, and comedy

Food: Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs
2. My family
3. My phone
4. My kindle
5. My sense of humor
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about what's going to make me happy. Also, I spend a lot of time reading anything I can get my hands on!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends, possibly working, or relaxing with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a chronic illness that I try to never let hold me back. I'm very open about talking about it and am by no way contagious or visibly ill.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you would like to learn more and feel like we are a good match.