Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KToned53

55 M Shelton, CT

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in South Philly, in a tought Irish neighborhood. It was a tight community, where we tried to help each other. I am a city boy at heart and learned a lot by living in Philly. I had about 10 friends , we hung around together , and had some good times. Like the time i was 15, riding my bike , with a case of beer in my backpack. Going to our hangout to party. Or going to the dance on Saturday night, to dance and mabey get some kisses from the girls. But the problem was , i went to a catholic H S and the Priest would not let us get to close to the girls.

Met my wife in Smokey Joes. This is where we hung out as we go older. Its was a collage bar U Of Penn. We always harress the girls from there. But it was all in fun. Moved in with then my g/f and her rommate( 3 company) in center city. Was a great experience living there. But the place i remember most, is living by the Art Mus. where Rockey ran the steps. I ran them many of times but without the music. Living in the city gave me a different perpective on life and learing to be happy.

Moved to Shelton in 1999 with Wife( lost her in 08) And kids Theresa 21 and Carl 24. I been through a lot in my 25 of marriage and throught this experience learned to look at life different than i did. I been through 3 relantionships and many dates and each time i learn more. I know what i am looking for.

I learned to live life to the fullest, as the old saying goes, you not only have to see the flowers , You must touch them and smell them. Walking along the River walk , is so peacefull. Great way to relax and destress. Feeling the breeze or seeing thr fish , hopp in and out of the water. Or just watching the geese and their little ones, float down the river. Keeping in shape helps me cope with a stressfull life. I always feel great after doing my Insanity. Gives me peace of mind.

I am a very loyal , honest, reliable , and a good person. I will sit and listen to people and is very supportive and cares deeply for them. My personality is a Supporter. Looking for a Match Opposite , who has some of my qualities. Plus, is full of energy, spirit of adventure, and is spontaneous and friendly. The personality of a Promoter would be my ideal match
What I’m doing with my life
Love to go to Stonebridge with friends and dance. Always great music there. Or go out on a Friday night and visit a locar bar to hear a pouplar band play. . Love to sit on the Deck st Outriggers and watch all n the boats go buy , while i sipp my fav. beverage. Watch the birds and listen to the the music. Watching the sunset is so unique.
I’m really good at
Love to burs my Cd and mix my music. I have about 600 Cd and about 6000 songs on my computer. Love my music. I am also good at cooking wnen i choose to cook for myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usally my smile , i am also easy going and lots of fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ton Clancy , Dean Koonze, Steven King, read most of their books. As for shows there are many. CSI, NCIS, Justified< Leverage, Parenthooh, Big bang Theory, Blue Blood, Hawaii Five-0,Royal Pains, Southland, White Collar. Movies = Caddy Shack, Goodfellows. Act of Valor, Thore. As for food I love chicken
The six things I could never do without
My Children, insanity Workout, Good friends, My health, AC and the tender touch from that special women in my life. Is that you? Visit my Facebook page For video. Kevin Curran
On a typical Friday night I am
at the gym , on a date , at a bar listening to a band or just laying on the couch reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That i am a guy that has feelings and get it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–61
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You find me interesting or hot or just want to meet me. I am lots of fun