Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KTrueDat

37 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy microbrews, football and nerdy things like the museum of nature and science and the history channel. I'm intelligent, loyal, witty and I'm not a burden at bar trivia. I'm someone who you do not have to worry about getting along with your friends and family, as I'd like to think I'm easy to get along with. I've never not received the parental or friend stamp of approval, hahaha!

As far as outside activities go, I don’t go too overboard on any one thing. I like camping, hiking and fishing but I’m not much of a rock climbing, backcountry skiing, or kayaker type of guy. I'll go skiing once or twice a season and really want to try snowshoeing, and I'll go sledding anytime. I will try anything once. Maybe even twice just to complain about it more if I didn't like it the first time. :)

So if you hate wet socks, are patient, kind to restaurant wait staff and you're looking for a guy who is not obsessed with video games, looking prettier than you, and is actually an adult and not an overgrown adolescent, then I'd love to hear from you. Don't be scared...Ready, set, go!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do regulatory compliance and permitting. I'll be glad to tell you more if you ask!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking people up and occasionally getting them to roll their eyes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Clutch; TV: Breaking Bad; Food: all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Companionship
A vehicle
"How is my Driving?" 1-800 numbers
Sustainable source of fresh water
Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting coffee
What I need to do around the house
Planning a real vacation
Finding the one
Where I want to live someday (what kind of house, where, when)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to do different things. If my Friday nights get routine then I need to do something different. I like happy hours, getting Chinese take out, watching a movie or going out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we correspond and get to know each other or decide to meet, just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You hate wet socks.