Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KV_2162

24 F Wye, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionate, a little mad, giggler... I love life, I like stress and pressure, I like getting out and about in the countryside, I love cosy pubs, I love playing hockey, I like to keep active. Looking for someone intelligent and sort of grown up (but a child at heart), to play with in the hills.

Get in touch if you fancy finding out more - I'm loathe to give it all away online!!!
Warning... I can be pretty bad at replying to messages when work gets mental! APOLOGIES! But I will get there, promise... Good things are worth waiting for, right?! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Consultant (geology / sciencey stuff) in the mining industry so working hard.

Keeping active - love the hills for mountain biking or walking at the weekends, gym in the week, play hockey for Ashford - keeps me out of too much trouble ;)

Fan of cosy pubs, live bands and good mates.

Busy stressing about house purchase... Turns out yes it is stressful. Had an easy ride to begin with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a bit mad and giggling sometimes.
Being full of beans.
Chilling!
Music (percussion, piano improv).
Sportsy things (v competitive!).
Being a bit like Sheldon sometimes :s
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Giggling. Loud, or very quiet, depends on the circumstance!
I like eye contact...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently on comedy books as an antidote to heavy chemistry at work!
Movies... errr.... really really not very good at films.
As above re tv shows - love big bang theory but to be honest rarely sit and watch tv. Like kirsty and phil as am looking for a house myself!
Music! Quite an eclectic mix. From folk, country, pop, rock, classical, jazz, modern weird stuff, minimalism, experimental, dance, drum & bass.... basically ALOT of stuff at the moment, mainly excluding RHCP & heavy metal. I like cleverly constructed songs/pieces. And music with lots of percussion! A few artists: Bon Iver, Foals, Maps & Atlasses, Disclosure, alt-J, Tommy Emmanuel, Sia, Farewell JR, Bat for Lashes, Laura Marling, Avishai Cohen, Half Moon Run, London Grammar, James Blake, Daughter.... Oh the list goes on!
Food - most things, except allergic to Mushrooms and not the greatest with nuts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (playing & listening)
Food & Wine & Beer
Laughter
Friends & Family
Trainers, Walking Boots, Wellies, Heels
The countryside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and when to go on holiday?
Walk or mountain bike (Sunday debate)?
Where shall I live? (looking for a house!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks with friends. Being well behaved if I have a hockey match on Saturday morning! Or driving to Somerset to see my parents.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Catch me after a few drinks, then I may tell you something!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to?!