Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KWL66

48 M Butler, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been on a road trip for the past several years now moving to Jacksonville, Florida, Little Rock, Arkansas and back to Butler, Pennsylvania. I find the simple things in life are all I really need. I am not in need of drama so if you fall into that category move along. Everything is a 2 way street we all need certain things in a relationship. Life is funny its what you put in it. I like to explore new things and do different things. I had started in the volunteer fire department when I was young and basically took a six year break but when I moved back I started to run again. Its part of me some people may help at any number of causes I found mine years ago. I don't expect a partner to join me and I don't want them to expect me to devote to a cause they have. However from time to time you have to be there for you partner. I have a bike I like to ride when the weather is nice. I guess if you want to know anything else send me a note.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a company that does outsourcing for the banking industry.

May go back to get my EMT cert back
I’m really good at
Let's see...I am good at computers.
Ok, I will come back to this someday.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I will talk to anyone about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books that would be manuals. Movies would be Comedy's, Drama's and Action. I am not a big Sci-Fi but do like the original Star Trek movies. Music 70-80's and today's country but do like most music (Rap is not music) Food I am not a big sea food person chicken is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
I think this question is bogus. I can do without alot of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the last 10 years went.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching the tube maybe at the Legion or just hanging with freinds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would rather tell you the truth and have you tell me the truth.
If not, it'll be just a ticking time bomb.
So, please don't wait to ask.
The truth actually scares most people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me and would like to make a new friend.
Be honest, if we are to end up being friends (or more) it needs to be REAL.