Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KXBLKMN

21 M Ewing, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
High school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never really know what to put here so I'll keep it brief.

I'm a college student who just came from Rutgers University to Tampa and would love to meet some new people down here. I'm hoping to attend USF in the fall but I'm working full-time and living at home now. I'm easy going and consider myself smart but I always find time to kick back and enjoy life. I like partying as much as relaxing at home and chilling. I'm a rapper who produces, records, mixes, and masters. I'm actually not an ignorant or untalented one as many local fans back in Jersey have assured me haha. I'm a big fan of neon colors, hookah bars, black lights, rum, rap and indie music in general, horror movies, Netflix, raves, couches, and non sports conversation. Hit me up, I could always use a good conversation and meeting new people, not looking for anything particular but not opposed to anything that could come out of this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making music, taking life day by day, going to school for communication.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing songs, graphic design, analyzing music, adventuring, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clothing or facial expressions ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dexter, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, any movie by Tarantino. Dozens more.

kanye west, odd future, nas, cudi, Mac Miller, tame impala, Beatles, Frank ocean, chance the rapper, coldplay - I listen to anything good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, my music, my car, my cigarettes, my microphone, my laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future may hold for me artistically or professionally, and which one will win
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be partying or at home watching Netflix haha. it all depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate sports.

I can be kind of quiet initially but that's not how I really am at all.

I'm the most normal eccentric person you've ever met.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you seem to be interested in messaging me or could see us kicking it, whether for one night or a few dates, I'm really just into all experiences with all types of new people