Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KY1968

46 M Ban Rangsit, Thailand

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel and meet people. I love learning about different cultures and trying new foods. I enjoy good humor and I also like to make people laugh. I am very easy going and I am not into drama. I believe in karma and what ever we do unto others will either bring rewards or heartache. I prefer the reward outlook.
I also enjoy going out to eat and football games. The most important thing for me is to create tomorrows good memories today so I have something in the future to reflect upon. That is the key to always being happy. I am not on here looking for head games. I am a loving person but I also look for a friendship that might blossom into something more. I love historical sites. I am not a good cook. The pic was me taking a Thai cooking class.

Update 10/12/2013 walking about 6 miles a day. Changing my status soon to athletic :)

Update Jan 2014 Moved to Thailand currently staying in Pattaya.
Working out is a major part of who I am now.
Update February 2014.

Update Sept 2014 Living near future park working as a teacher. Really learning more of Thailand.
I am loyal, easy going, and Humurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am teaching at a University in Rangsit Thailand. I am looking for someone that I can spend the rest of my life with who likes to travel but can also enjoy sitting at home watching a good movie or Family Guy Reality TV and of course Sons of Anarchy. I am also trying to learn about different wines. Might not be an expert but fun trying to learn. I do have a Masters Degree in Health Administration so my background prior to teaching was working in the hospital. I hope that I can either find a full time job at the University level or in the Hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
World issues and traveling. I feel like I can carry on a good intelligent conversation on most issues. I might not know everything but I sure will try to learn what I dont know. Love scrabble but not good at spelling :)

When it comes to travel I consider myself to be an expert.

I am also good at making people laugh.
I am looking for that best friend and partner in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to communicate and have a good conversation, as well as make you laugh. I have never met a stranger.

My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thai food is my favorite although I love most asian cuisine.
Som Tom
Lab Moo
Tom Yum Goon
Pad Gapow
Pad Prik Gang
Pit mak mak

I like John Grishom novels. I like music such as Nickelback,Metallica, I also like Scorpions, & 80's hair Bands, pearl jam adelle, Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthews, and some hip hop. I like most music but not so much into country. I love good comedy's and drama's like the Godfather. My favorite movie is the Hangover 1 and 2. Anything with Adam Sandler or Seth Rogen. I also like knocked up and couples retreat. Did I mention I like Family Guy. Okay a chic flik cuddled up on the couch with a woman is also some thing I like to do. I like reality shows and Sons of Anarchy. Miss the Sopronos. I do like reality shows. Makes my life look awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Weather
Laughter
Travel (Hyatt & Delta)
Thai/Indian Food/ Vietnamese food/Korean
Phone
My Passport (need to get some pages added)

Update Had to get a New Passport other one was to beat up and full. Love Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next trip will be. Why is it so hard to find someone who is actually looking for a relationship. This site is such a let down ugh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or trying new places. If there is not much going on than I am at the Fitness center.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont like dark alleys. I do not like stray dogs in packs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an interest in getting to know more about me. If you like to travel and enjoy trying new foods and cultures. If you are looking for some one to talk to. Tired of waiting for the grass to be greener on the other side lets pick a lawn and make it green.