Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KYBIGDOG

63 Louisville, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I will clear up one question about my online name. I chose it because of the work did before. No other reason.

If you have a question ask me I will answer it.

I have web cam so if want see what I look like, ask I will turn it on.

Just don't judge book by its cover.
I am deep and thoughtful
I am not looking for love or anything at all. I would like to meet someone just to talk to on line or over coffee or tea. If things happen they happen.

I have accomplished a lot and still have more to do. I am happy with my life and discovered a few years back that “I like me” that is important. I am young for my age and enjoy trying new things and look forward to my next adventure. I like to have fun and I am open to new ideas and experience

I am serious, content, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like nice things so I work a lot. I am willing to work for what I want. I set aside time for doing fun things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What ever I set my mind on. I am good with my hands, I think fast and can design and build things for my home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
like to read sci-fi. will watch all kind of movies, music and my taste can change often and food like to eat. Love to cook and create new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My toys, ie computers, robots and games.
work I would go nuts if i had nothing to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Things are moving fast and life is exciting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home playing vidio games or at a meeting of some sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. I probably will not make first attempt to contact anyone. I have found that so many note they are looking for long distance pen pals, but they're not. I like to chat so if just want a friend to chat with, try me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!