Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K_1020

25 F Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Karen I'm from Gainesville, Fl. Don't do things like this so trying something new. I'm working on my BA in Accounting maybe after that try and get my Masters to become a CPA. I like having fun, trying new things, and hanging out with my best friend. I'm a friendly person, outgoing, smart, pretty, great personality, respectful, and faithful. Not really a club kind of person, smoker, or drinker. I like doing spontaneous things. I do speak my mind and I don't jump when someone says jump. I don't have a problem getting to know or dating someone of a different ethnicity. I'm a very weird person.

I'm looking for someone that is funny, smart, wants more out of life, respectful, faithful, who is kind of weird, can keep me laughing, wants to see me happy, and can at least hold a decent conversation. Someone who if we are having a conversation and they aren't interested in what I'm saying will still listen anyway. Someone who is a non smoker and doesn't drink. Doesn't have a problem dating a Black girl with curves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school getting my education to better myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything that has to do with numbers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haven't read any books lately just those dealing with accounting

Movie: talladega nights, stepbrothers, anchor man, any amazing horror movie,

Shows: Bones, criminal minds, the csi shows, the big bang theory, House, law&order: svu, duck dynasty, parking wars, American horror story, American horror story: asylum

Food: Don't really have a favorite food I like trying new things.

Music: Listen to almost anything not much a country music fan but if someone is listening to it then I'll listen to it too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either doing homework or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Want to know ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked what you read and actually want to get to know me.
Don't mind dating outside of your race.
If you think dimples are cute or sexy.
Don't have a problem with curves.