Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K_Boyle

25 F Sharon Hill, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
(( Just so you know, I mention porn in here twice, yes I like it, no I'm not obsessed with it. The second time I mention porn here its actually just a quote from a song that I find hilarious.))
I'm 24, I have two little girls, my oldest is 4, youngest is 3. I work in retail at staples. I have my own place with my kids in sharon hill. I'm still tossing around the idea of going back to school... at first I was thinking of going for paralegal but now I'm not so sure. I do like video games, but dont ask me to play a first person shooter unless your looking for a good laugh... i'm horrible at those. Anything else you want to know about me just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Dancing. All the time. Of course that may be a slight exaggeration haha. Mostly I'm just working and taking things one day at a time.

I also hope to dominate the world someday. If your nice to me I will give you a country ^_^
I’m really good at
I'm just a hardworker. I've also been told that Im good at listening and Im good at making people feel better. And cooking. I do love to cook and i am told I am good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like fantasy novels but dont get to read as much as I used to. Im a fan of horror and romantic comedies. I like rock/metal music mostly but Im not strictly attached to those two genres. And as far as food goes I like all kinds of food, cooking is a hobby of mine.
The six things I could never do without
Ok I'm going to say it cause no one else really has and I know you all want to... Sex (Porn)
My phone sadly enough.
The internet
My girls.
My family
My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to better my life
and the lives of my kids. Also finding someone who can accept the
insanity that is my life and who wont get freaked out by my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work haha. And if not im at home, just chilling with the family. I like to go out I just dont get the chance to do it that often
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"Ready normal people?"
"Ready, ready, ready."
"Let me hear it."
"The internet is for porn"
"Sorry Kate"
"The internet is for porn"
"I masturbate"
"All these guys unzip their flies for porn, porn, porn!"

Im not a photographer by any means but I love to take pictures of random stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested or just want to talk. Also if you can laugh about
shit and you can accept the fact that I have a dark sense of humor
and I'm EXTREMELY sarcastic lol.

Also if you're mature. I seriously hate drama, I try to avoid it
whenever I can so don't try bringing any to me. I'm not in high
school anymore, lets all move on shall we? And I want a guy who knows what he wants and just goes for it... Im so tired of guys holding back cause they are shy or dont want to offend me...