Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K_Fry

24 Columbia, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To summarize my current life: I moved to Columbia in August for a teaching position. I am a kindergarten teacher, and I love my job! I am going through a lot of firsts: first place, first bills, first "real" job in my career. So much is happening so fast
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am teaching and hanging out trying to figure out this "grown-up world" lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being fun and open with people. I enjoy getting to know someone new and adventures that are to be had.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't mind acting crazy and ridiculous, especially if it makes others feel more comfortable.
Also, I've heard that I have a great smile. I guess that's a good thing, because I love smiling. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite book series is Harry Potter (and it happens to be my favorite movie series as well) but I have also fallen in love with the uglies series and inkheart series.
I love Lord of the Rings and Disney classics, but I am up for anything, except maybe horror and scary movies. They creep me out a bit, unless I've got a nice strong arm to hold onto while I watch.
I don't have too much time for TV, but when I do watch its mainly Bones, Walking Dead, Parenthood, and anything else that's on.
As far as music, it's an almost anything goes. My i-tunes has everything from Beyonce to Glee to Disney (for my kids at work) to Rihanna to Taylor Swift to P!nk. I just love it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends, especially my two besties
2. My cell phone
3. My iPod with all if my music
4. My Harry Potter books
5. A toothbrush
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends. Maybe I'm at the bar or maybe I'm chilling at home with a good movie... who knows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"A woman's heart is a deep ocean of secrets." -Gloria Stuart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and would like to get to know me better :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!