Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K_Mishoun

20 F Freeland, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kionna. I'm a goofball. I love making people laugh, spending time with friends and family. I'm honestly a sweetheart. But I am not afraid to stand my ground or be blunt. I can be a little intimidating at first. But its all in good fun. I'm outrageous sometimes and I'll do anything..well just about anything for a good laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, School.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, drawing, singing and styling hair. I'm really good at dog training and grooming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my crazy personality and friends. My loyalty and protective instint towards those I love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
enjoy just about everything. But I love a good romance, drama, some good horror, mystery, and of course Disney. That's all for books and movies or shows. Food wise ill eat just about anything honestly. Music well I love musicals and besides that showtune stuff..ill listen to almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cellphone, disney movies, my friends, music, my talents in the arts and my pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing really, I tend to go with the flow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
found in my room watching movies or out on the town with my girls
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I literally have the biggest fear that I will be forever alone and be forced to adopt a bunch of dogs to love me lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wanna get to know someone who's a little quirkier than your average girl (: