Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K_Zen

32 Huntsville, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a government employee in Huntsville. What are the odds of that, right? I'm also an accountant. Exciting huh? The majority of my life has been spent in some sort of schooling, so it is nice to be done for a little while. However, I've started wondering what else I could go back to school for.

OK, basic stuff. I share my house with my dog. I have a pool table that I barely use. Have two nieces and two nephews nearby that I get to see all the time. Best part is, I can be involved with their lives, and then go home. Remodeled my kitchen a few years back, only to have to redo things in early 2014 when a pipe broke in the ceiling and the entire house flooded. Took two months to get fixed, but it turned out nice.

I should probably list my body type as A little extra, but it seems many people don't run searches for things above average, and with luck I will be back to average soon. I've started a serious process of changing 55 pounds and falling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and hanging out with the local hash house harrier group. Attempting to take it easy and find ways to have more fun. Could really use some more people around to enjoy my time with, especially those of the female variety.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm good at giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a geek I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Song of Ice and Fire
Many of the Marvel movies, Lord of the Rings, etc.
Listen mainly to rock, but will listen to some other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new things I might like to be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out at home or a friend's place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to cuddle up to watch TV/movies.
You think geeks are fun to hang with.