Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K_bby321

24 Scranton, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kat. I'm a personal care taker and I do renovation on the side. I go to school, love music, movies, comics and books. I'm random, easy going, and pretty mellow honestly. I'm looking for someone I can be comfortable with. Who enjoys the little things, knows who they are, and can take me for who I am. I have three cats who I love with all my heart, and I'm adventurous. My favorite animals are foxes, and the platypus. It's hard to get me mad, because I like to keep mellow and calm but when I do get mad you'll know. I don't scream, nor do I throw low blows so if you're the type of person who likes drama please keep searching elsewhere. I barely have a filter on my mouth because if I can't tell you what's on my mind what can I tell you what's going on in my heart?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a single mom to a beautiful son. :) And also a student. -- American history
I work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to read, doing makeup, play piano, driving a jet ski playing my ps3 and singing at karaoke nights. Being a great listener, and a naturing mother to all my friends lol. (Old habits die hard.) I love to support local bands, and even do my own stuff. I work for Sazerarc, so I might be at a bar near you!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
My tattoo's/piercings.
My personality. I truly am 1 in a million.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen king and James Patterson Warren Ellis are my favorite authors.

-Italian, BBQ, hibachi.

Love all types of music. The killers, rise against, Metallica, go radio, usher, (haha laugh at it know.) a day to remember, sublime, reel big fish, fuel, and theatre.

I've met my best friends at Mayhem Festival.
I love going to shows. And I meet a lot of people. (I have such great luck honestly.) I love Mayhem, and Uproar the most.

Horror movies, comedies, and psychological thrillers are my favorite type of movies. I love Zombies. Shaun of the dead. ABCS of death. Dead and breakfast. American Mary.
I'm a huge movie critic.

TV wise my favorite shows are bobs burgers, how I met your mother, walking dead, South Park, bobs burgers, archer, robot chicken, law and order SVU, mob wives, and ridiculousness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chapstick
2. My phone
3. Mini tacos
4. My friends
5. Music
6. Zombies

Tattoos, as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I think about anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Uhrm, usually home relaxing hanging with my mini me. Sometimes I go out, other times I just like to stay in, drink a cold one, watch TV or read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hygiene is VERY important to me, lol.
I'm bi-sexual.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a creep, and want to know more.