Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Union City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Hindi (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), English (Somewhat), English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things that get me all kinds of excited:
Downhill biking
Spontaneous road trips
Cruising around a racetrack

Things that put me at ease:
Running (yup, it's a 2-for-1 deal)
Being surrounded by nature
Good beer with good people
Making and fixing things

I have a soft spot for people with a kind heart, I think life's too precious and short for negativity and...let's leave it there for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I fix broken hearts.

I spent a few years in central CA followed by a few years in the Mojave desert and decided I needed to switch things up. I'm now living and loving the bay.

If I'm not at work then I'm driving around and finding new nooks to explore and hanging out with friends. What else....I think I'm addicted to adventure runs: Rock-N-Roll 1/2 Marathon, Tough Mudder and the like.

Mastering the art of making some damn good milk tea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I set my mind to...

Randomly saying movie/show quotes. "That's pronounced analgesic not anal-gesic. Sir, the pills go in your mouth." -Turk (Scrubs)

Taking great candid pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OKCupid, your questions are ridiculous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm going to admit that I've been terrible at reading for pleasure, but I'm slowly changing that. I enjoyed reading The Alchemist, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Zen and Art of Motorcycle maintenance, and The Art of Racing in the Rain.

Shows: whatever catches my attention. Pitbuls and Parolees, Colbert, Always Sunny, anything on the science channels...COSMOS! As of recently, Drunk History. That show is hilarious and educational!

Music: A little bit of everything (which is a great song by Keith Urban), John Legend, JayZ, Maroon 5, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, oldies but goodies, K'NAAN, MIA, Yo Yo Honey Singh, funky heavy blues. Yup, a little bit of everything. I recently got this random addiction to country and that's been exciting.

Food: Yes please! Char Siu Bao, because they are delicious and it's fun to yell out loud. Love me a good breakfast burrito. Food trucks are a gift from the God(s?).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
My dog
Good conversation
Good people
The outdoors
An open mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things.
What do I want to eat
My next escape
My future plans (career, life, etc.)
What I can do to make the world a little greener, bluer, happier and better.
Why am I still hungry
What do I want to cook up next
TED Talks?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical. Ah, yeah about that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use Woolite...welps, is that private enough?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident about who you are, honest, love to laugh, enjoy sarcastic/witty banter and good conversation, are kind to those you know and strangers, have an open mind...

You might be game for hitting the road and driving up/down the coast to explore little towns, finding some good nomnoms and maybe beer.