Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ka190a

66 Elmhurst, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like Italian food, red wine and I enjoy swimming, any outdoor activity, live theater, movies, love hitting the gym a few times a week, and that all important.......'ROMANCE'........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to stay busy....excersie 3-4 times a week. Not much of a TV person, prefer going out and about town. Like anything downtown Chicago, Navy Pier, live theater. Enjoy anything in or on the water. Love to swim, travel get away weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener, a good friend. Not bad at cooking, when I cook,,,,,,,,, can't say I'm GOOD at it but I don't starve and I haven't poisoned anyone,,,,,,,,, at least not that I know of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. People normally say they take a liking to me right away and that I'm easy to know, I don't pre-judge people based on their appearance, their past or their future.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all the music from the '40's and '50's. Haven't seen anything in the newspaper for a movie that I would like to see, although I'm not against going to the show if there is something good that comes along.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends and I'll whisper the other 4 in your
ear
when we meet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
don't spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing in particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally like to go out and play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a good cook when you get me to cook something. And pretty good at _____________ we will fill in the blank later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to dance, swim, enjoy going to dinner, love romance and having a friend.